Framingham, Massachusetts

Faculty and Staff

staff-picture-2016-2017

A good education starts with the instructional staff. For more than 50 years, Saint Bridget School teachers have helped our students achieve academic success while encouraging the development of the whole person within a Catholic Faith community. Our faculty and staff is dedicated and committed to using effective instructional strategies that reach all students and raise the achievement bar resulting in well-rounded, community-minded and hard-working students.



Early Childhood

  • PreSchool:  Three Year Olds:  One teacher and assistant in the classroom
  • Pre-Kindergarten: Four Year Olds: One teacher and assistant in each classroom
  • Kindergarten: One teacher and assistant
 Name Grade Level/Position Email
Ms. Lorah Linnell Preschool llinnell@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Lauren Nazzaro Pre-Kindergarten lnazzaro@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Tricia Brzenk Kindergarten tbrzenk@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Yvette McCarthy Kindergarten ymccarthy@saintbridgetschool.info

Elementary

  • Grades 1 – 5: One teacher for each class of up to 25 students
Name Grade Email
Mrs. Susan DeLucia Grade 1 sdelucia@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Juliet Murphy Grade 1 jmurphy@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Sharon Ablondi Grade 2 sablondi@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Rebecca Martinez Grade 2 rmartinez@saintbridgetschool.info
Ms. Brittany Grozik Grade 3 bgrozik@saintbridgetschool.info
Ms. Susan Herlihy Grade 3 sherlihy@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Laurie-lee Wardyga Grade 4 lwardyga@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Linda Azanow Grade 5 lazanow@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. MaryEllen Logue Grade 5 mlogue@saintbridgetschool.info

 


Middle School

  • Grade 6 – 8: One teacher for each class of up to 25 students
 Name Grade Level/Position Email
Ms. Ashley Tessmer Science (Gr 6-8) atessmer@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Elizabeth Barrett 7th Gr Homeroom (7B), Spanish (Gr 7-8), Religion (Gr 7& 8) ebarrett@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Semima Karasch 6th Gr Homeroom (7K), Math (Gr 6-8), Religion (Gr.6) skarasch@saintbridgetschool.info
Ms. Jane Fannon 8th Gr Homeroom (8F), Social Studies (Gr 6-8), Language Arts (Gr 8) jfannon@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Laurie Woodworth 6th Gr Homeroom (6W),  LA (Gr 6-7), lwoodworth@saintbridgetschool.info

 


Related Arts

Name Position Email
 Mrs. Rebecca Perron Library rperron@saintbridgetschool.info
Mr. Robert Valois Computer rvalois@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Jennifer Morris Art jmorris@saintbridgetschool.info
Mr. Colin Norgaard Physical Education and Health cnorgaard@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Marge Withee Music and Choir mwithee@saintbridgetschool.info