Framingham, Massachusetts

Administration

Saint Bridget School
832 Worcester Road (Rt 9E)
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508) 875-0181
Fax: (508) 875- 9552

Name Position Email
Mrs. Cathleen Chaves Principal cchaves@saintbridgetschool.info
Msgr. Francis V. Strahan Pastor strahan@stbridgetparish.org
Ms. Melissa Barron Secretary frontdesk@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Jennifer Ryan Admissions Office jryan@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Maria S. Sebastian Business Office/Tuition mssebastian@stbridgetparish.org
Mr. Richard Sebastian Facility Manager maintenance@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Joan Bruce Head Teacher/Resource Coordinator jbruce@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Cindy Maressa Nurse cmaressa@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Vicki Peterson Extended Day Director vpeterson@saintbridgetschool.info
Mrs. Susan Austin Technology Director saustin@saintbridgetschool.info

The 2017-2018 Preliminary Planning Calendar is now available. Click here for the Calendar
+ +